我们成功的秘诀是什么?

跨国界和跨区域移动营销是品牌营销和效果营销的趋势。我们的本地媒体服务解决方案(LMS)旨在通过深度的数据挖掘、一流的客户服务和强大的报表系统来锁定高质量的本土用户,进而帮助我们的客户获得全球品牌知名度。

 

中国

Appcoach为广告主提供了完整的解决方案。我们从始至终帮助您与众多媒体伙伴一起合作。主流媒体100%的覆盖率和行业经验丰富的专业团队,使我们可以为您提供更好的增值服务。

VIDEO

UTILITY

SOCIAL

NEWS

LIFESTYLE


美国

Appcoach让客户在复杂的美国市场也能如鱼得水。我们的定制方案拥有独特的整合能力,能够善用与美国顶尖媒体伙伴的深层行业关系来保证质量结果。

VIDEO

VIDEO

VIDEO


亚太地区

Appcoach能挖掘亚太地区市场的多样性,借助当地的优质媒体,通过高度本地化的渠道、爱好和语言使您与用户能够进行互动。

VIDEO

VIDEO

VIDEO

What is the Secret to Our Success?

Mobile without borders and cross-regional marketing is the new wave of brand and performance campaigns. Our Local Marketing Solution (LMS) program aims to help our clients gain global brand awareness by targeting quality local consumers through deep traffic mining, top-notch customer service and robust reporting.

 

China

Appcoach offers advertisers a total solution. We hold your hand from start to finish as we work together with our wide range of media partners. With 100% coverage of every mainstream media and a team of highly-skilled professionals equipped with extensive industry experience, our added value is guaranteed.

VIDEO

UTILITY

SOCIAL

NEWS

LIFESTYLE


US

Appcoach helps clients navigate the complex US market. We develop customized solutions using unique integrations and deep industry relationships with top US media partners to ensure quality results.

VIDEO

VIDEO

VIDEO


APAC

Appcoach leverages the diversity of Asia Pacific’s regional markets. We use our alliances with leading local media to connect you with engaged users via highly localized channels, interests and languages.

VIDEO

VIDEO

VIDEO